Admissions Office

Meet the Admissions Team

Mark Petrie Profile

Mark Petrie
Dean of Admissions
716-827-2558
petrie@trocaire.edu

Portrait of Danielle Cessario

Danielle Binda
Admissions Operations Coordinator
716.827.2428
BindaD@Trocaire.edu




Kelli Long Admissions Photo

Kellie Long
Enrollment Assistant
716.827.2545
LongKe@Trocaire.edu

Portrait of John Holje

John Holtje
Senior Admissions Counselor
Last Names M-Q
716.827.2420
holtjej@trocaire.edu

Jacqueline Flis
Admissions Counselor
Last Names F-L
716.827.2538
flisj@trocaire.edu

Jennifer Gattie profile

Jennifer Gattie
Admissions Counselor
Last Names R-Z
716.827.2418
gattiej@trocaire.edu

Olivia Crawford Profile

Olivia Crawford
Admissions Counselor
Last Names A-E
716-827-2456
crawfordo@trocaire.edu

Admissions Office Contact Information

Room B05
360 Choate Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14220

Admissions Phone: 716.827.2545
Admissions Fax: 716.828.6107
Email: info@trocaire.edu

Main Campus:
Monday and Thursday 8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday and Wednesday 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.