Visit

Explore and visit Trocaire College today

REGISTER FOR AN UPCOMING ADMISSIONS EVENT

If a picture is worth a thousand words, a visit’s worth is immeasurable. Nothing beats first-hand experience. We would love to show you around our campus, talk to you about your interests, and help you navigate the application process.

We want to meet you!

Schedule your visit online or by calling us at 716.827.2545. Weekday appointments and tours are available Monday through Friday, weekends and holidays are unavailable. Appointments are 30 minutes in length and offered throughout the day at 10AM, 10:30AM, 11AM and 1:30PM, 2PM, and 2:30PM. Evening appointments are also available. *Please note that other appointments can be made any time throughout the day to fit into your schedule if needed. Please contact us to learn more. 


Visit Trocaire

1 Contact
2 Details & When
3 Comments

 

Contact Information

Admissions Office
Admissions Phone: 716.827.2545
Admissions Fax: 716.828.6107
Office Hours: Monday and Thursday 8 a.m. – 6 p.m., Tuesday & Wednesday 8 a.m. – 5 p.m., Friday 8 a.m. – 4p.m.

Meet the Admissions Team

Mollie Ballaro
Dean of Admissions
and Workforce Development
ballarom@trocaire.edu
danielle-schmidt Danielle Schmidt
Associate Director of Admissions
716.827.2538 (A-D)
schmidtd@trocaire.edu 

maureen-regan Maureen Regan 
Admissions Assistant
716.827.2545
reganma@Trocaire.edu
Jen Ehlinger-Saj
Admissions Counselor
716.827.2420 (E-K)
ehlinger-sajj@trocaire.edu
Tanner Gelatt
Admissions Counselor
716.827.2556 (L-Q)
gelattt@Trocaire.edu 
Kelly Govern
Associate Director of Admissions
716.827.2418 (R-Z)
governk@trocaire.edu
Christine Whipkey
Administrative Assistant to the
Dean of Admissions & Workforce
Development
716.827.4310
whipkeyc@trocaire.edu 
Danielle Cessario
Administrative Assistant of Enrollment
Services
716.827-2428
cessariod@trocaire.edu