Visit

Explore and visit Trocaire College today

REGISTER FOR AN UPCOMING ADMISSIONS EVENT

If a picture is worth a thousand words, a visit’s worth is immeasurable. Nothing beats first-hand experience. We would love to show you around our campus, talk to you about your interests, and help you navigate the application process.

We want to meet you!

Schedule your visit online or by calling us at 716.827.2545. Weekday appointments are available Monday through Friday, weekends and holidays are unavailable. Appointments are 30 minutes in length and at this time offered via phone, GoogleHangouts, Skype, Zoom, or FaceTime throughout the day between 8:30am-4:30pm. Evening appointments are also available. *Please note that other appointments can be made any time throughout the day to fit into your schedule if needed. Please contact us to learn more.

Tour Our Trocaire College Technology Institute (TCTI)

Students interested in Cybersecurity, Data Analytics, and Computer Network Administration programs can meet with an admissions counselor and tour our new Trocaire College Technology Institute (TCTI) at our Extension Center on Transit Road in Lancaster every Wednesday, between 8am-4pm. Fill out the form below to make your appointment. At this time we will not be offering tours of our TCTI while the College. We will resume tours of TCTI once the Govenor of NYS deems it is possible to do so.

Visit Trocaire

1 Contact
2 Details & When
3 Comments

 

Contact Information

Admissions Office
Admissions Phone: 716.827.2545
Admissions Fax: 716.828.6107
Office Hours: Main Campus: Monday and Thursday 8 a.m. – 6 p.m., Tuesday & Wednesday 8 a.m. – 5 p.m., Friday 8 a.m. – 4pm; TCTI Extension Center in Lancaster: Wednesdays 8 a.m. – 4 p.m..

Meet the Admissions Team

Mollie Ballaro
Dean of Admissions
ballarom@trocaire.edu
danielle-schmidt Danielle Schmidt
Associate Director of Admissions
716.827.2538 (Last Names A-C)
schmidtd@trocaire.edu 
Danielle Cessario
Administrative Assistant of Enrollment
Services
716.827-2428
cessariod@trocaire.edu 
mM Mark Bunting
Admissions Counselor
716.827.2556 (Last Names D-L)
Buntingm@trocaire.edu
lorenzo guzman

 

John Holtje

Lorenzo Guzman
Admissions Operations
Coordinator
716.827.2545
guzmanl@Trocaire.edu
John Holtje
Admissions Counselor
716.827.2420 (Last Names M-S)
holtjej@trocaire.edu
Kelly Govern
Associate Director of Admissions
716.827.2418 (Last Names T-Z)
governk@trocaire.edu